top of page
Search
  • ochoakel000

Final


Throughout the year I have learned a lot from being in the 4th and 6th period Multimedia classes. This class gave me the opportunity to learn how to take pictures with the right settings. Before we even got to shoot the camera we had to learn how to set it up and I had no idea what I was doing at first, but throughout the semester I finally managed to learn how to take really good pictures. We had multiple assignments to better our camera skills, some assignments including spring photos, winter photos, and assignments that had to do with the shutter speed. I enjoyed doing all of these because I got to learn new things through a lens while also getting the help I needed from my friends. The one thing that was very hard for me at the end of the year was the light trail pictures. I wasn’t using a tripod and it made it seem like all lights were moving because I would continue to shake. The second and last thing that was hard was mid-year. We made these videos out of pictures and my sculpting skills were really terrible. Looking at my Wix page from the first pictures I uploaded till now makes me feel so much better about myself knowing that taking pictures is a skill I’ve developed. I feel better knowing that now I can purchase a camera of my own and capture all my incredible moments with the perfect camera settings thanks to Mr. Millers Multimedia class.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page